Tracks: Peace - California Daze (Free Download)

19:18:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Birmingham's Peace have been gearing up to their debut EP release - Delicious - ever since mighty Columbia Records captured their signature. From it, we can now hear lead track "California Daze".

Unlike the raucousness of previous "Bblood", "Follow Baby" or "Lil' Echo", "California Daze" sees the B-Town hopefuls full of swooning, sugary melancholic melodies that will be enjoyed by alt loyalists and mainstream NME lad rockers in equal measure.

Catch the band in your town on these dates:

20th October / Gatherings Festival / The Bullingdon / Oxford
21 / SWN Festival / Cardiff
22 / Rescue Rooms / Nottingham
24 / Soup Kitchen / Manchester
25 / The Hug and Pint / Glasgow
26 / Sneaky Pete's / Edinburgh
27 / Nation of Shopkeepers / Leeds
29 / Louisiana / Bristol
31 / The Rainbow / Birmingham

Listen to "California Daze" below and pre-order the EP via this link. You can also get a free download in exchange for your email address, here.