New Track: Arctic Monkeys - Reckless Serenade

18:38:00 Wayne 0 Comments


After two previous installments the last in the Arctic Monkeys teasers is here in the form of "Reckless Serenade".

Less of a monster than the previous CN included "Dont Sit Down...", its a mellow number that doesn't lose any of Alex Turners witty lyrics.

June 6th is the date for Suck It And See, the track listing goes as follows...

1. She’s Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick by Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures
7. All My Own Stunts
8. Reckless Serenade
9. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Arctic Monkeys - Reckless Serenade