Tracks: Neon Indian - Fallout

23:05:00 Wayne 0 Comments

Following on from the debut 'Psychic Chasms' back in 2009, chief chillwaver Neon Indian is back with new track "Fallout".

After teasing us with two short videos recently, we finally get to here track six from his forthcoming album.

Heart warningly beautiful, the track is awash with heavy, whirlwind like synths. And just like Washed Out previously, the juxtaposition with the soft, caressing vocals throughout work only too well.

 "If I could fall out of love with you"

New album 'Era Extraña' is out in the UK on 10th of October via Transgressive, here is the track list:

01. Heart: Attack
02. Polish Girl
03. Blindside Kiss
04. Hex Girlfriend
05. Heart: Decay
06. Fall Out
07. Era Extraña
08. Halogen (I Could Be A Shadow)
09. Future Sick
10. Suns Irrupt
11. Heart: Release
12. Arcade Blues
13. Eras Ending Above Us (Bonus Track)

Stream "Fallout" below.

Neon Indian - Fallout