Tracks/Video: The Drums - Money

00:26:00 Unknown 0 Comments

The Drums have announced they are set to release their second LP, "Portamento" in September, along with it they have gave us a taster of what is to come with the track "Money".

Judging by this track, we're in for another treat of an album. The track is filled with the same catchy up-beat feel as we've become to expect from The Drums, but it has to be said that it has a slightly edgier sound than most of the tracks from the debut LP, maybe a sign of things to come. Listen to the track below and decide for yourself:

Portamento tracklisting:

01 - “Book Of Revelation”
02 - “Days” 
03 - “What You Were” 
04 - “Money” 
05 - “Hard To Love” 
06 - “I Don’t Know How To Love”
07 - “Searching For Heaven” 

08 - “Please Don’t Leave” 
09 - “If He Likes It Let Him Do It” 
10 - “I Need A Doctor” 
11 - “In The Cold”
12 - “How It Ended 

EDIT* The video for "Money" is now available, watch it below: