Tracks: The Kills - Satellite

16:04:00 Wayne 0 Comments

"Satellite" is the first single to be taken from The Kills' new album Blood Pressures. And today we have it for your listening pleasure...

The track doesn't shy away from that raw, gritty Kills sound that we're now accustomed to. The tracklist for Blood Pressures goes like this:

1. Future Starts Slow
2. Satellite
3. Heart Is A Beating Drum
4. Nail In My Coffin
5. Wild Charms
6. DNA
7. Baby Says
8. Last Goodbye
9. Damned If She Do
10. You Don’t Own The Road
11. Pots and Pans

Blood Pressures is April 4th in the UK, grab a Pre order here, and until then, listen to "Satellite".

**UPDATE: Track no longer available.