Tracks: Lykke Li - I Follow Rivers

19:22:00 Wayne 0 Comments

"I Follow Rivers" is another cut from Lykke Li's follow up to the heavily welcomed Youth Novels. Her second offering, Wounded Rhymes, is due for release on Feb 28th.

"I Follow Rivers" follows on from the heavier first single "Get Some." Here's the albums tracklist:

1. Youth Knows No Pain
2. I Follow Rivers
3. Love Out Of Lust
4. Unrequited Love
5. Get Some
6. Rich Kid Blues
7. Sadness Is A Blessing
8. I Know Places
9. Jerome
10. Silent My Song

You can find Ms Li in the UK on the following dates....

12/4 Bristol - Trinity
14/4 London - Shepherds Bush Empire
15/4  Leeds - Cockpit
16/4 Dublin - Tripod
18/4 Glasgow - Arches
19/4 Manchester - Academy 2

Lykke Li -  I Follow Rivers