New Music: Girls Names - Pittura Infamante

17:52:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Belfast's Girls Names are back with, "Pittura Infamante", another cut from their upcoming album, The New Life.

If their is one album we've been looking forward to warming our ears in 2013, it's the new Girls Names album and judging by the solid three tracks we've seen so far, including this new one, is there any wonder?

"Pittura Infamante" as their press release states, is: "a deeper, shadowy exercise in catharsis, driven by repetition, psychedelia and Dionysian crisis." There's no better way to describe it.

It will feature on the bands new album along with title track "The New Life" and "Hypnotic Regression" out on February 18 via Tough Love (pre order link).