Album Stream: Unknown Mortal Orchestra - II

12:02:00 Unknown 0 Comments

While still playing their most recent track "So Good At Being In Trouble" to death, you can now stream their upcoming long player II in full.

It's a real interesting listen, with a soothing mix of lo-fi bluesy guitars as well as some meandering psych elements too.
Track list:

1. From The Sun
2. Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)
3. So Good At Being In Trouble
4. One At A Time
5. The Opposite of Afternoon
6. No Need For a Leader
7. Monki
8. Dawn
9. Faded In the Morning
1o. Secret Xtians

II is out on February 4 in the UK. Buy it here, listen to it in full below, via The Hype Machine.