album stream lonerism

Album Stream: Tame Impala - Lonerism

Monday, October 01, 2012Wayne Flanagan

Tame Impala's Lonerism is out next week, and, as is customary nowadays, you can hear the whole thing before its release.

Check back on the free "Apocalypse Dreams" here, and first proper single "Elephant" also. Listen in full below, via NPR.

01. Be Above It
02. Endors To
03. Apocalypse Dreams (free download)
04. Mind Mischief
05. Music To Walk Home By
06. Why Won't They Talk To Me?
07. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08. Keep On Lying
09. Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up

You Might Also Like