Album Stream: The xx - Coexist

13:30:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Finally, finally, finally. The most written about band in the history of the world wide web - The xx - release their second album Coexist next week, and yes, you can now hear it in full.

Track back on "Angels" & "Chained" via the links, with Coexist being available in the flesh from all good record stores on Monday (10th). Hear it below, via NPR.

01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song