New Music: Fixers - Floating Up (Free Download)

19:46:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Fixers, one of our BBC 6music "most genre defying artist" nominees, in a triple whammy have revealed We'll Be The Moon, a new tour and "Floating Up" as a free download.

The Oxford lot will release debut LP, We'll Be The Moon on May 14 and to coincide with the new album the band will be heading out on a headline tour.

This new album comes off the back of their Imperial Goddess of Mercy EP which saw daylight in December.

Check the tour schedule here and tracklisting below:

2. Floating Up
3. Iron Deer Dream
4. Alexandra
5. World of Beauty
6. Dais Flowers
7. Pink Light
9. Amsterdam
10. Really Great World
11. Good Night