New Video: Still Corners - Cuckoo

18:10:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Still Corners have a new video for their first release off debut full length, Creatures Of An Hour.

We've said enough about the brilliance of "Cuckoo". But one point I would like to make is this, Tessa Murray's vocals never fail to send me into a state of awe and my legs alternatively into a whole seperate state of what I can only call, jelly. Anyone else agree? I imagine a lot.

Check out the bands tracklisting for Creatures of An Hour, which is set for release on October 11 via Sub Pop:

1. Cuckoo
2. Circulars
3. Endless Summer
4. Into the Trees
5. The White Season
6. I Wrote in Blood
7. The Twilight Hour
8. Velveteen
9. Demons
10. Submarine

Watch the video for "Cuckoo" below, directed by Lucy Dyson.