New Track: Girls - Honey Bunny

19:19:00 Unknown 0 Comments

With the official release date fast approaching, Girls let loose another track from their forthcoming album 'Father, Son, Holy Ghost'.

Another piece of the seemingly diverse puzzle, "Honey Bunny" is a far cry from the emotional outpour that was "Vomit". Look out for the album on September 13th via True Panther / Turnstile.

Here is the track list:
01. Honey Bunny
02. Alex
03. Die
04. Saying I Love You
05. My Ma
06. Vomit
07. Just A Song
08. Magic
09. Forgiveness
10. Love Like A River
11. Jamie Marie

 Stream "Honey Bunny" below.