New Box Set: Orange Juice - From Coals To Newcastle

17:11:00 Unknown 0 Comments

The Iconic Orange Juice are all set to release a box set containing their complete works. 'From Coals to Newcastle', The box set will be available from the 22nd of November, it was due to be released on the 8th of November but Domino have decided to push the dates back.

Here are five tracks for you here: "Rip It Up", "Blue Boy", "I Can't Help Myself", "What Presence?!", and "A Sad Lament". To hear Edwyn Collins' new single 'Do It Again' featuring Alex Kapranos and Nick McCarthy of Franz Ferdinand, just click the link.