Introducing: Frightened Rabbit - Nothing Like You

12:51:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Frightened Rabbit released their first album 'Sing the greys' in 2006 followed by their second release 'The Midnight Organ Fight' in 2008, the latter being widely well received.

They've recently released their third LP, The Winter Of Mixed Drinks and have gone on to release "Swim, Until You Can't Reach Land" and more recently "Nothing Like You" as singles. The band are, if nothing, consistent and we will no doubt be hearing a lot more from the five-piece in the future.

Here's their most recent offerings: