Album Stream: Menace Beach - Ratworld

15:00:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Our favourite Leeds band Menace Beach finally unveil their debut album Ratworld, with Hookworms' MJ on production duty, as usual.

The 12 track LP contains previously featured tracks, "Lowtalkin'", "Tennis Court" and "Fortune Teller". Production levels are undeniably on point, not too crisp and not too shitty, showing the band in all their maniacal but care-free and fun loving glory. From start-to-finish Ratworld is as rough and tumble, as it is sweet with harmonies. If you aren't a fan after these twelve, you probably never will be.

Ratworld is set for physical release on January 19th through Memphis Industries and you can grab a pre-order as of now.