Album Stream: Purity Ring - Shrines

10:37:00 Unknown 0 Comments

It certainly feels like Purity Ring's debut LP Shrines has took a long time coming. And in a way it has, ever since early 2011 with "Ungirthed" to be precise.
Finally though, you can grab the album next week via 4AD. The track list goes as follows:

01. Crawlersout
02. Fineshrine
03. Ungirthed
04. Amenamy
05. Grandloves
06. Cartographist
07. Belispeak
08. Saltkin
09. Obedear
10. Lofticries
11. Shuck
Listen to the full thing below, via NPR's player.