New Music: M83 Feat Zola Jesus - Intro

20:11:00 Unknown 0 Comments

Today seems to be the day for Featuring slots, what with our previous piece of magic from DJ Shadow and Tom Vek, we now have some equally brilliant music from M83 featuring Zola Jesus.

The track is of mammoth proportion, intensified greatly by the Zola Jesus touch, its as if this 'Intro" is building up and preparing you for one of the great albums of 2011. Could this be? Double album Hurry Up, We're Sleeping is out on October 17th. Here is the track list:

01. Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)
02. Midnight City
03. Reunion
04. Where the Boats Go
05. Wait
06. Raconte-Moi Histoire
07. Train to Pluton
08. Claudia Lewis
09. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

01. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02. New Map
03. OK Pal
04. Another Wave From You
05. Splendor
06. Year One, One UFO
07. Fountains
08. Steve McQueen
09. Echoes of Mine
10. Klaus I Love You
11. Outro