New Video: British Sea Power - Living Is So Easy

17:07:00 Unknown 0 Comments

We now have the new video for 'Living Is So Easy' courtesy of P4K. To see our previous post including a MpFree of this track go here.

British Sea Power release the new album 'Valhalla Dancehall' on 10th January 2011. The tracklisting goes:

1 Who's In Control
2 We Are Sound
3 Georgie Ray
4 Stunde Null
5 Mongk II
6 Luna
7 Baby
8 Living Is So Easy
9 Observe The Skies
10 Cleaning Out The Rooms
11 Thin Black Sail
12 Once More Now
13 Heavy Water

Watch the video below......